Life Worth Living

The spiritual growth curriculum that I’ve been developing for the past four years is a series of classes called “Life Worth Living.”

The classes are based on the four core commitments of the spiritual life arranged in logical order:

    <li>Worship: God is number one in my life.</li>
    <li>Community: I need others as much as they need me.</li>
    <li>Growth: Once I stop growing I start dying.</li>
    <li>Ministry: I find fulfillment in giving of myself for the sake of others.</li>

More will be coming soon…

About the Author

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Related Posts